Reviews

Very Happy Customer!
Audi Q7 S-Line Plus
8th May 2015

Sales agent was extremely helpful and always willing to provide anything we needed. I'd have no hesitation returning to them to buy a car or indeed I'd happily recommend them..
Many thanks

Got good Money For My Car! Mercedes C250 AMG SPORT +
MERCEDES AMG SPORT PLUS
8th May 2015

Sold my Mercedes C250 AMG Sport Plus, really knowledgable and swift payment! Highly recommended if you want to sell your car quick and at a very good price!

FIAT 500 – 2012 – PEARL WHITE
MARK
16th September 2015
Great Guys to Deal With

I purchased my daughters Fiat 500 from Sharman Group. I travelled from Wales to Manchester to buy the vehicle as it was a great spec. vehicle for the price. I met both Shezan and Javed who are great guys. If you are looking for a good quality vehicle at a great price from genuinely decent and trustworthy guys, then Sharman Group is the place to go.
Good luck with your new showroom Shezan.

AUDI A6 S LINE
Kurt Griffiths
16th September 2015
audi a6

excellent service, great car no problems with the car, value for my money, Shezan and Jav were a pleasure to deal with, will be seen them again in the near future,

Many Thanks

Angus Gardner-Morrison
Audi RS6
29th January 2018
Amazing service - Audi RS6 Avant

Wow!! What great service through and though. Very quick response to calls and emails. I also would like to complement Sharmen as he drove all night from Manchester to oxford to deliver my car to me. What a car!!! I will definitely use you guys again for my next car Thanks guys.

Anthony – Audi A7
Audi A7
24th January 2017
Top Company

Having not yet picked my new car up I'm extremely confident that if the car is anything like their customer care I'm in for an absolute treat. If there is a company that needs awarding for its brilliant attitude and having the customers needs come first, then Sharman Group is it.

10/10, brilliant experience.

Love my M3!! Thanks
BMW M3
27th April 2015

Great to deal with, excellent experience will come back to source my next car with Sharman Group. Thanks again guys. Great price on the vehicle.

Very Impressed…Great Price
2014 BMW X5 M50d
28th April 2015
Fantastic service

Bought X5 from Sharman Group and was very impressed with the service.Car had all the extras I was looking for and at a good price too.would strongly recommend Sharman Group for your next car purchase.

Niki
Seat Leon tdi
11th April 2016
Would come again! ?

Fab car, great customer service, nice easy straight forward purchase. Keep up the good work! ?

Phil
Audi RS5
21st August 2015
Great Service!

Bought my Audi RS5 from Sharman Group and great service all around. Shezan was very helpful in getting the deal done quickly and also gave me a very good price on my car in the PX. Would definitely use Sharam Group again along with recommending to family and friends!

Jaguar XF-R
Stephen Howard-Jones
2nd October 2015
Great company to deal with and exeptional after sales care from Shezan

I Purchased my car 3 months ago from Sharman Group LTD, nothing was too much trouble and they have a wide range of top notch cars too.
Following all my experience with you, i'll be coming back for a 4x4 next year ­čÖé

Phil Needham
BMW E70 X5
5th September 2017
A** Traders!!!

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership a month ago. After a lot of negotiating I was over the moon with the deal! The were polite, professional, helpful and not pushy. A couple of weeks down the line my car developed an issue which they bent over backwards to resolve! Apart from that the car is imaculate and as with all used cars these things can happen. I change cars every 6 months and will 100% be back to buy another from these guys! A** rating in my book!!!

Philip
Subaru Impreza cs400
23rd January 2017
Cosworth

Bought a fanatastic 1 of a kind Subaru Impreza cs400 number 70 of 75 in perfect condition. Great customer service and help on coming to a deal. Gave great part ex value and made sure car was in perfect condition. Phil

Highly Recommended!! Great Customer Service
Audi S5 Cabriolet
24th April 2015

We bought a S5 Cab from these guys, and received great customer service, and also the car we bought was the cheapest on the market!
We would highly reccomend Sharman Group to anyone looking for a car within budget.
Haris

Really happy!
2014 BMW X5 M50D
30th April 2015

Sales team kept communication right from the enquiry, viewing and then purchase. I would highly recommend Sharman Group to anyone purchasing a car.

Sajid Hussain
BMW 5 SERIES
21st February 2017
Top Class

Top class cars and very good customer service.

LOVE MY NEW 2012 BMW M5!!
BMW M5
13th May 2015

I bought an M5 today and I love it! Dealt with very helpful sales person who was very professional and great to deal with, I would definitely recommend Sharman Group and I would definitely buy from them again, thanks!

Great car
16th May 2015

Smooth transaction on px great car absolutely love it definitely deal with you again

Excellent Customer Service and Car!!!
16th May 2015

Thanks you for being extremely helpful during the whole selling process. Also, thank you for a well priced, quality car. See you next time!

Steve Warman
Audi A7 S Line
2nd July 2016
Great Service

Exceptional service and very easy to deal with. Full payment before taking the car. I can't recommend them highly enough. Very, very professional.

Submit your review

Back to top